Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 103 (0.044 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wklitz"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at The Falcon on 2011-12-22 - Mike Mizwinski
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Was A Time 03 My Irene 04 Pen y Bryn Road 05 Fear Of Falling 06 Pinegrove Stomp 07 NYC Skyline 08 Wink* 09 Peggy-O# 10 Statesboro Blues# Set Two: 01 Intro 02 Ophelia$ 03 The Weight# 04 Simple Twist Of Fate# 05 I Saw The Light# 06 Tornado Mind 07 The Brakes 08 Drive Back Home 09 Freeman Teasing Journey Songs/Mike Teasing Roundabout 10 Heels Of The Day
Keywords: Mike Miz; Freeman White; Bret Alexander; Bill Stetz; AJ Jump; MiZ; Jam Stampede; Garcia Grass
Downloads: 169 (1 review)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at World Cafe Live (Upstairs) on 2007-02-18 - Charlie Hunter

Downloads: 281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Meeting Of The Minds II on 2009-09-12 - Mike Mizwinski
Mike miz 09-12-2009 Meeting Of The Minds II Wind Gap, PA Source:Soundboard Lineage: Sbd > tascam HD-P2 > 24/48 Wave > UAD Cambridge EQ > Precision Buss Compressor > Precision Limiter > R8brain Pro > izotope Ozone 3 M Bit + > 16/44.1 Wave > flac lvl 8 (TLH) s1t01. Canyon Echoes Glow s1t02. Dopesick Blues s1t03. Staring At The Sun s1t04. Was a Time s1t05. Heels Of The Day
Keywords: Mike Miz; Mike Mizwinski; Meeting Of The Minds II; LMPP; Bgreen
Downloads: 214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Riverfront Park on 2011-05-01 - Mike Mizwinski
Setlist: 01 Was A Time 02 Wink 03 October Skies 04 Band Intro 05 The Brakes 06 Pinegrove Stomp 07 Our Dreams Back Then 08 Bertha 09 Canyon Echo's Glow
Keywords: Mike Mizwinski; AJ Jump; Kris Kehr; Freeman White; Bill Stetz; Jam Stampede; Garcia Grass; Donna Jean Godchaux Band
Downloads: 104 (1 review)
[etree]George Wesley [Band] Live at The Front Row on 2008-01-18 - George Wesley [Band]
VERSION #1 01. Soundcheck 02. Roots,Rock,Reggae 03. Let's Have A Good Time 04. Unknown 05. Hustlin' 06. Stir It Up 07. Could You Be Loved 08. Hard Drugs > Legalize It > Hard Drugs 09. Hold On 10. Franklin's Tower 11. Trenchtown Rock 12. Electric Avenue 13. The Harder The Come 14. Ain't No Trouble Right Now 15. When I'm Next To You, I Feel Lucky 16. Take It Easy 17. Exodus
Downloads: 862 (1 review)
[etree]Suicaudio Live at Thunderbird Cafe on 2010-10-29 - Suicaudio
Suicaudio The Thunderbird Cafe Pittsburgh, PA October 29, 2010 Total Duration: 49min 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. Source: Schoeps MK22 (DIN) > KCY > Schoeps VMS5U > Oade Ambient R4 Pro Conversion: R4 Pro Harddrive > Audition 1.5 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com) Notes: Opened for Digital.
Downloads: 132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Gaffney Live at 14 Below on 2007-09-02 - Kate Gaffney
01. Tired Wired 02. Fallen For The Road 03. The Waves Of Today 04. Angel From Montgomery 05. Give It A Whirl 06. The Ballad Of Sleepy John *
Downloads: 2,116 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-11-24 - Brothers Past
Dead Clowns Astphadel-> Let's Start a Gang Who's Gonna Love Me Now-> What's On Your Mind-> Who's Gonna Love Me Now State Police-> Charity Starts at Home Big Blue Apples-> Can You Keep a Secret-> A Wonderful Day(1) (E)Deer in Headlights-> (E)Big Blue Apples
Downloads: 450 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Octave Below Live at Municipal Ice Rink on 2008-02-17 - The Octave Below
Soundcheck: 01. Admiring People You Will Never Meet Show: 02. Tuning 03. Funky London 04. Surrender Control 05. Speech 06. Mess Call 07. Anjo's Mojo 08. Dear Drummer 09. Second Ave 10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World 11. The Reason 12. Missing You
Downloads: 720 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Wachovia Arena on 2009-04-22 - The Dead
Neumann KM150's>Aerco MP2>Sound Devices 702 Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Mr. Charlie 03 Stagger Lee 04 Liberty 05 Candyman 06 Me & My Uncle 07 Built To Last 08 Tennessee Jed 09 Dire Wolf Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)> 03 Revolution 04 Weather Report Suite (Part I)> 05 Iko Iko> 06 Drums> 07 Space> 08 Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> 09 So Many Roads> 10 In The Midnight Hour 11 Crowd Encore: 12 Donor Rap / Intros 13 Box Of Rain
Downloads: 1,491 (1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Towers on 2010-10-15 - Mike Mizwinski
Mike Miz 10/15/2010 Towers Fern Glen, PA Setlist t01. Canyon Echos Glow t02. Staring Into the Sun t03. October Sky t04. Something That's Dead t05. Durangs Hornpipe > t06. Needle and the Damage Done > t07. Durangs Hornpipe t08. Pen Y Bryn Road t09. Heels of the Day t10. Oaklahoma t11. Was a Time t12. The Rope Swing Notes: Dirty faders from the sbd feed caused some static in the silent portions of the recording (fixed using Noise Gate); 3 second fades applied to beginning and end of set; 24 bit 48...
Keywords: Mike Miz Solo; Kush; Matrix
Downloads: 140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Acoustic Cafe on 2010-03-31 - Mike Mizwinski
one set 01. My Irene 02. Katie's Song 03. Dopesick Blues 04. New Morning Sky 05. Slow You Go 06. NYC Skyline 07. Canyon Echoes Glow 08. 3 A.M. 09. Wink 10. Was A Time 11. The Brakes
Keywords: Mike Miz; johnD
Downloads: 177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Mann Music Center on 1995-08-24 - Blues Traveler
Love & Greed Optimistic Thought Manhattan Bridge> The Mountains Win Again> Run-Around Mulling It Over Yours> Sweet Pain Crash Burn Hook Gloria
Downloads: 351 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at The Silo on 2011-12-31 - Mike Mizwinski
Miz 12/31/2011 The Silo Reading, PA NAK 300 CP-1 > ST-9100 > Tascam DR-07 > Audactity > WAV > FLAC Recorded and processed by Chris Unger Set 01. Tangled up in Blue 02. NYC Skyline 03. Was a Time 04. Midnight Moonlight 05. The Breaks 06. Pinegrove Stomp 07. When I Paint My Masterpiece 08. Peggy-O 09. Time for Time Other Bands, in order of appearance: Mysterytrain Willie Jack and the Northern Light New Riders of the Purple Sage Miz 7 Walkers All recorded and available at archive.org...
Keywords: Mike Mizwinski; Miz; Chris Unger; The Silo
Downloads: 151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at World Cafe Live on 2010-02-25 - North Mississippi Allstars
01 Intro > 51 Phantom 02 Lord Have Mercy > 03 Shake 04 All Night Long 05 18 Hammers > 06 Po Black Maddie > Skinny Woman > 07 Drums > Sugartown 08 I'd Love To Be A Hippy 09 Let It Roll 10 Shake Em On Down 11 Sweet Jelly Roll 12 Storm # 13 Psychedelic Sex Machine $ 14 Goin' Home + 15 Ghetto 16 Boomer's Story 17 Almost Done 18 Teasin' Brown 19 Goin' Down South 20 Hear My Train A Comin' > 21 Let My Baby Ride Encore: 22 Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 23 Luther Instumental
Keywords: edtyre
Downloads: 370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Gaffney Live at Rhythm & Brews on 2009-05-01 - Kate Gaffney
Kate Gaffney May 1, 2009 Happy Hour Show Rhythm & Brews Morgantown, W.V. 1. Mosaic 2. Down By The River 3. Lone Wolf 4. Soulshine 5. I Know You Rider 6. Weatherman 7. Tired Wired 8. Fallen For The Road 9. Marvelous Dream 10. Wagon Wheel 11. She Knows 12. Plea To Be 13. Angel From Montgomery 14. Why I Love You 15. Philadelphia Lawyer 16. The River 17. And It Stoned Me 18. She Belongs to Me 19. Before I Go 20...
Keywords: Kate Gaffney; Morgantown
Downloads: 1,342 (1 review)
[etree]Emmitt Nershi Band Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-10-01 - Emmitt Nershi Band
24 Bit/96 KHZ Fileset for creating DVD-Audio discs 01 Love Is Like A Train 02 Long Road 03 The Thorn Pipe 04 The Road Of Destruction 05 All Night Ride 06 Surfing The Red Sea 07 Happy Birthday 08 Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 09 Whiskey River 10 Clinch Mountain Backstep 11 Barstool 12 Tangled Up In Blue * 13 Jellyfish * 14 New Country Blues * 15 Black Clouds* 16 Gold Hill Line * W/ Andy Herrick on Drums
Keywords: 24 Bit; Bill Nershi; Drew Emmitt; Emmitt Nershi Band; River Strett Jazz Cafe; DVD-A
Downloads: 804 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Big Dirty Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-03-25 - The Big Dirty
Setlist: 01 Jug Hustla 02 Slick Slacks 03 The Ladder 04 On The Prime 05 Dutch Oven Pizza 06 Neon Noodle
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 374 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-04-23 - Brothers Past
Set 1 01 Dead Clowns 02 One Day I'll Disappear -> 03 I Might Be Wrong -> 04 One Rabbit Race -> 05 Getaway Somehow -> 06 One Rabbit Race Set 2 01 Monsters Come Out At Night 02 Heroes -> 03 Catharsis -> 04 Charity -> 05 Catharsis 06 encore break 07 Leave The Light On -> 08 A Wonderful Day (ending)
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Jack Riley; Schoeps
Downloads: 501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Post Junction Live at Some Kind Of Jam on 2009-04-25 - Post Junction
Recorded By: Jamie Burks (Jburks@PHILABUNDANCE.org) Transfered and Re-Mastered By: Fallafel Frank (FPWhittle@yahoo.com) Source: AKG C414B-XLII's Omni Capsules > V3 Preamp > D8 DAT ( digital coax 16bit ) > Lineage: DAT > Soundforge 7.0 (Bass Rolloff, 2:1 compression@18db, enhancement high freq dynamics, normalize, split)> Flac Frontend 01 That Day 02 Message 03 Body,Mind & Soul 04 Play 05 Love Only 06 Evolution 07 Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On 08 The Lesson 09 Tear the Roof off the Sucke...
Downloads: 314 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-01-16 - Brothers Past
Set 1: 01 Bitches & Candy > 02 Whats On Your Mind > 03 Shut Up* 04 Deer In Headlights 05 Monsters Come Out At Night 06 State Police > 07 Boy Set 2: 01 Whos Gonna Love Me Now? 02 Big Blue Apples > 03 Everything Must Go > 04 Big Blue Apples 05 Boomerang > 06 Too Late To Call > 07 Bitches & Candy Encore: 08 Year Of the Horse *Ending Only
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 488 (2 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at The Catalyst on 2008-09-13 - Jackie Greene
01 Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 02 Nothing Comes From Nothing 03 Uphill Mountain 04 The Rusty Nail 05 New Speedway Boogie 06 Honey I Been Thinking About You 07 Shaken 08 The Lord Mistreats Me 09 Sugaree 10 Animal 11 Parchman Farm 12 Hollywood 13 Workin' Man Blues 14 Sing Me Back Home 15 The Ballad Of Sleepy John (w. Kate Gaffney ) 16 So Hard To Find My Way 17 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 18 China Doll 19 Don't Let Me Down 20 Another Love Gone Bad 21 I'm So Gone 22 Crowd 23 Gone Wanderin' 24...
Downloads: 3,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]American Babies Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-11-12 - American Babies
Setlist: 01 Boy 02 Everything Will Be Just Fine 03 Joeline 04 Fa Fa Fa @ 05 Invite Your Friends 06 Baby, Don't Cry 07 Swimming At Night 08 Brooklyn Bridge 09 I Wish It Would Rain # 10 Dance All Night 11 Desperate Times 12 The Sin 13 You Really Got A Hold On Me $ 14 Rocker 15 Rosemary 16 Further On Up The Road % 17 I Want A Girl 18 Weight Of The World 19 Leave The Light On 20 Blackbird * 21 Winter War Games
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 822 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Wormtown Music Festival - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2011-09-16 - Mike Mizwinski
one set 01. NYC Skyline 02. Pinegrove Stomp 03. Tangled Up In Blue 04. Dopesick Blues 05. Was A Time 06. The Brakes 07. I Saw The Light
Keywords: wormfest2011
Downloads: 97 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-04-27 - Mike Mizwinski
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Terrapin Station> 03 Canyon Echo's Glow> 04 Crazy Fingers> 05 Terrapin Station 06 Was A Time 07 3AM 08 Wink 09 Heels of the Day 10 Pen Y Bryn Road 11 Peggy-O 12 Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts 13 Forever Young 14 The Ropeswing 15 Cassidy
Downloads: 160 (2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at avalon theater on 2013-03-15 - Cabinet
01. intro 01. track 01 02. dirt 02. track 02 03. carry me in a bucket 03. track 03 04. old farmers mill 04. track 04 05. track 05 05. two timer 06. hit it on a head 06. track 06 07. susquehana breakdown 07. track 07 08. the dove 08. track 08 09. diamond joe 09. track 09 10. doors 10. track 10 11. doors 11. track 11 12. nashville blues w eric yates 12. track 12 13. heavy rain 13. track 13
Keywords: cabinet; avalon theater; easton md; pugs; ovtaper
Downloads: 113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Silo Rock & Nightclub on 2010-12-31 - Cabinet
1. intro / tuning 2. Old Farmer’s Mill 3. Shifty Shaft 4. Eleanor > 5. Dirt 6. High On A Mountain 7. Elizabeth 8. Oxygen 9. Clinch Mountain Backstep 10. Two Dollar Bill
Downloads: 312 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Kempton Community Center on 2012-12-31 - Mike Mizwinski
Miz 12/31/2012 Flagship New Years Eve Kempton Community Center Kempton, PA NAK300 with CP-1 > Tascam DR-40 (16/44.1) > Audactity > WAV > FLAC Recorded and processed by Chris Unger 01. Intro 02. There Was a Time 03. Wink 04. Brown-Eyed Women 05. Tangled Up in Blue 06. Pen Y Bryn Road 07. Hymnalaya 08. Canyon Echoes Glow 09. Wild Horses 10. Slow You Go 11. Durangs Hornpipe 12. Black Muddy River 13. Lady with a Fan > 14...
Keywords: Flagship New Years Celebration 2013; Chris Unger; Miz; Mike Mizwinski; Kempton Community Center
Downloads: 105 (1 review)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at Gerald Veasley's Jazzbase on 2009-01-29 - JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR
1st Set: 01 Intro 02 Maze 03 Pulse 04 Broken Glass 05 New Day 06 Squirrels In Paris 2nd Set: 01 Percolator 02 No Exit Stategy 03 The Weight 04 Motivator 05 Man Cry
Keywords: Schoeps; Soundboard
Downloads: 376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Metronome (Late Show) on 2014-03-01 - Cabinet
Late Show (Post Parade): 01 Groundhog 02 Elizabeth 03 Treesap 04 Shady Grove 05 Gumboots 06 Diamond Joe 07 Heavy Rain 08 Hit It On The Head 09 Mr. Spaceman 10 Ma 11 Pig In A Pen 12 Long Journey Home
Keywords: Late Show
Downloads: 126 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Bustle In your Headgerow 3.10.2012
Bustle In your Headgerow 3.10.2012 River Street Jazz Cafe Plains, PA Source : Schoeps Mkv4's >Fostex FR-2LE Set 1 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 Set 2 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11
Downloads: 147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Hill Country BBQ on 2013-01-24 - Mike Mizwinski
Miz Hill Country BBQ January 24, 2013 01. Wink 02. Was A Time 03. Peggy-O 04. My Irene 05. The Lights 06. She Belongs to Me 07. Canyon Echo's Glow 08. Time For Time 09. Tornado Mind 10. Hymnalaya 11. Cassidy 12. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes 13. Pinegrove Stomp 14. Sugaree 15. Midnight Moonlight 16. When I Paint my Masterpiece 17. The Brakes 18. Simple Twist of Fate Four channel microphone matrix Onstage, DFC 48 kHz/24 bit, resampled and dithered 44.1 kHz/16 bit Channel 1 and 2-Akg 461 ORTF...
Downloads: 144 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]XVSK Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-01-19 - XVSK
01 Intro 02 The Hits 03 Use Me Up 04 Mexico 05 Natalie 06 Straight Shooter 07 Cathedral? 08 Night Train 09 Band Intro 10 Mother's Song 11 Outro
Keywords: Trevor Exter; John Kimock; River Street Jazz Cafe; Ben Travers
Downloads: 146 (1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Cooperage on 2012-10-26 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 intro> Caroline 02 Shifty Shaft 03 Groundhog 04 Nashville Blues 05 Pike County Breakdown 06 Old Farmer's Mill 07 Diamond Joe 08 Wine & Shine 09 Old Home Place 10 The Tower set Two: 01 intro 02 The Dove 03 Dirt 04 Carry Me in a Bucket 05 Pennsylvania 06 Happy Birthday 07 Long Journey Home 08 RRR 09 Eleanor 10 Heavy Rain 11 Clinch Mountain Backstep 12 Kentuckey Bootlegger 13 Never Was a Friend of Mine
Downloads: 381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Metronome (Early Show) on 2014-03-01 - Cabinet
Early Show (Pre-Parade): 01 Susquehanna Breakdown/Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 02 Poor Man's Blues 03 Wine & Shine 04 Nashville Blues 05 E.M.D 06 New Pappy Song 07 Eleanor 08 New JP Song 09 Went To See The Gypsy 10 Carry Me In A Bucket 11 Old Farmer's Mil 12 The Tower 13 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent
Keywords: Early Show
Downloads: 129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Hookahville @ Legend Valley on 2012-05-26 - Cabinet
Cabinet Hookahville 37 Legend Valley Thornsville , Ohio 5-25-2012 Taped by Chubby Matrix > Sbd.> FOSTEX MC10ST >TASCAM DR1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU 01. Space Jam > RRR > 02. The Tower 03. Big Country Breakdown (I think) 04. Caroline > 05. Gumboots (Paul Simon) 06. Shifty Shaft 07. The Dove 08. EMD (Eat My Dust - David Grisman) 09. Pennsylvania 10. Groundhog > 11. Pike Country Breakdown (I think) > 12...
Downloads: 196 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at FTC Stage One on 2013-03-22 - Cabinet
one set 01. Caroline 02. Wine & Shine 03. Nashville Blues 04. Doors 05. Poor Man's Blues 06. The Dove 07. Eleanor 08. Guitar 09. Hit It On The Head 10. You Don't Know My Mind 11. Susquehanna Breakdown 12. Diamond Joe 13. Mr. Spaceman 14. Heavy Rain
Downloads: 94 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Emerald Lounge on 2012-11-03 - Cabinet
Cabinet Emerald Lounge Asheville, NC 2012.11.03 LIVE: AKG CK 1X (PAS (~60*, ~18cm), ROC, ~7.5' high, ~20' back) > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audcaity (tracking, fades, dither/resample) > xACT (flac encoding, ffp) 01. Wine & Shine 02. Groundhog 03. How Mountain Girls Can Love 04. Diamond Joe 05. Caroline 06. The Tower 07. Pike County Breakdown 08. RRR 09. The Dove 10. Heavy Rain 11...
Downloads: 214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at Godfrey Daniels on 2007-01-05 - JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR
01. Maze 02. Percolator 03. New Day 04. Troll 05. No Exit Strategy 07. Flight 08. The Weight 09. Funk Tune 10. Squirrels in Paris 11. Mancry
Downloads: 873 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-11-17 - Cornmeal
01 Hasten Jason 02 Calling Me Back Home 03 Shelter 04 This Old Town 05 Johnny Put Down Your Gun 06 You Are Young 07 Dig a Hole (AKA Darling Corey) 08 Feet on the Ground 09 The Road 10 I Know What I Know (Paul Simon) 11 encore break 12 Long Hard Road
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 885 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-02-06 - Kris Kehr
First Set: 01 Intro/tuning 02 Ripple 03 The Hobo Song 04 I Ain't Broke But I'm Badly Bent 05 Black Peter 06 Dark Hollow 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece 08 Candyman 09 I've Been All Around This World 10 Shady Grove 11 Simple Twist Of Fate 12 Lonesome LA Cowboy 13 Uncle Pen Second Set: 01 Intro/Tuning 02 Midnight Moonlight 03 I'm Troubled 04 Tangled Up In Blue 05 Pig In A Pen 06 Peggy-O 07 Bird Song 08 Deep Elem Blues 09 Lonesome Fiddle Blues 10 Wild Horses 11 Encore Break 12 Panama Red 13 Friend O...
Keywords: Kris Kehr; Mike Miz; Pappy Biondo; Dylan Skursky; Cabinet; River Street Jazz Cafe; Garcia Grass
Downloads: 709 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-04-16 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Caroline 02 Elizabeth 03 Treesap 04 Groundhog 05 The Tower 06 Salt Creek 07 Reggae Jam> 08 Shady Grove 09 Home Now 10 Susquehanna Breakdown Set Two: 01 Intro 02 Midnight Moonlight 03 Clinch Mountain BackStep 04 Long Journey Home 05 Gumboots 06 Shifty Shaft 07 Coalminers 08 Old Farmer's Mill 09 Zion Train 10 Doors 11 Sharecropper's Son 12 Encore Break 13 Foggy Mountain Breakdown 14 Cripple Creek 15 Pig In A Pen
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Heavy Pets Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-09-04 - The Heavy Pets
01 Rise (Soundcheck) 02 Earthchaser 03 John Gait 04 Dew Point 05 Sleep 06 No More Time 07 Black Ice 08 A Ride 09 70 Beats in the Lion's Den 10 So Thank You Music 11 Pass It Down 12 Time to Make it Happen 13 Song For John
Keywords: Schoeps; Soundboard; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Shelf Life String Band Live at Rex Theater on 2014-06-07
Shelf Life String Band Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA June 7, 2014 http://www.shelflifestringband.com/ Last 3 Songs was an All-Star Jam after Cabinet, featuring members of Shelf Life String Band, Pappy Biondo from Cabinet and others. Soundboard + Schoeps MK41V's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62iu>>Sound Devices 788t (recorded at 24 Bit/48khz) SD788t>Sony Sound Forge Pro 11 (Mix,Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC...
Keywords: Pappy Biondo; cabinetmusic
Downloads: 24 (1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-12-30 - Cabinet
Pappy Solo show with many guests including most of the other members of Cabinet
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 115 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jam Stampede Live at Gramercy Theater on 2012-04-16 - Jam Stampede
Sound Check: 01 Mr. Charlie* 02 Brown Eyed Women* Set One: 01 Tuning 02 The Other One> 03 Morning Dew 04 Box Of Rain*$> 05 Simple Twist Of Fate* 06 China Cat Sunflower> 07 I Know You Rider$ 08 Unbroken Chain*> 09 The Other One* 10 Deal*$ Set Two: 01 Tuning 02 Help On The Way> 03 Slipknot> 04 Franklin's Tower 05 Playing In The Band*$> 06 Uncle John's Band*$> 07 Playing In The Band*$> 08 Turn On Your Lovelight* Encore: 09 Bertha*$
Keywords: MiZ; Jam Stampede; Garcia Grass; Mike Miz; Trippin' On Nothing; Mike Mizwinski; Zen Tricksters; DSO; Dark Star Orchestra; Furthur
Downloads: 669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Holy Ghost Tent Revival Live at The Ardmore Music Hall on 2013-09-28 - Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Holy Ghost Tent Revival The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA September 28, 2013 Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t + (2) AKG C414 XLS's (Subcardioid 20ft from stage)>Grace Design Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 744t Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Soundforge Pro 10(Fades,iZotope 64 Bit Sample Rate Conversion,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC) Recorded By Keith Litzenberger
Keywords: The Ardmore Music Hall
Downloads: 230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Blind Pig Pub on 2012-08-20 - Mike Mizwinski
Mike Mizwinski 8.20.2012 Blind Pig Pub Eagle's Mere PA Source: Busman Bsc1's(Subs)>Fostex FR-2lE taped and transferred by: Jack Riley jkriley @ ptd net Set 1 01 Intro 02 Wild Horses 03 Oklahoma 04 Starring Into the Sun 05 Katie's Song 06 Always on My Mind 07 Broken Wheels 08 Was a Time 09 Stella Blue 10 Slow You Down 11 Midnight Moonlight 12 Fire & Rain 13 Ropeswing 14 The Lights 15 Outro 16 setbreak Set Two: 01 /Wink 02 Something 03 Durangs Hornpipe> 04 Harvest Moon> 05 Moonshadow 06 And It Sto...
Downloads: 249 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-12-31 - Cabinet
Sound Check: 01 Groundhog 02 line check 03 Gumboots Set One: 01 Old Farmer's Mill 02 New River Train 03 How Mountain Girls Can Love 04 Caroline 05 Elizabeth 06 Nashville Blues 07 The Tower 08 unknown 09 Home Now 10 Long Journey Home 11 unknown 12 New Year's Countdown/Auld Lang Syne Set Two(Pappy, Mickey, JP): 01 unknown 02 Southern Railroad Blues Set Three: 01 Riding On That Midnight Train 02 Heavy Rain 03 unknown 04 Shotgun Willie 05 Groundhog 06 unknown 07 unknown 08 I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome 09 ...
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Knitting Factory on 2013-09-25 - Cabinet
Cabinet The Knitting Factory Brooklyn, New York 9/25/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 18' From Stage, 7 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Banter 02 ? 03 My Mind 04 Poor Man's Dream 05 Doors 06 *Mr. Spaceman > 07 *Shady Grove 08 *Liberty > 09 *? 10 *#? * With Ron Holloway On Saxophone # With Trombone And Trumpet From Holy Ghost Tent Revival Thank...
Keywords: z-man; cabinet; live music
Downloads: 179 (1 review)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)